MP John Brassard hands out 2017 Barrie-Innisfil Volunteer Awards

Click here for full PDF of Press Release Click below for full biographical profiles of each award winner. YOUTH AWARDS: Jake Vaz Will Finlayson Mackenzie Oliver INDIVIDUAL AWARDS: Monica Manzato Kathy Simpson Nino Di Cristo SENIOR AWARDS: Myrlene Boken Donna Wice Bill Sergeant Karl Daley ... Full Article

MP John Brassard Presents: Barrie-Innisfil Volunteer Awards

Press Release March 1, 2017 MP John Brassard Presents: Barrie-Innisfil Volunteer Awards When: 1:30-4:30, Wednesday April 26th, 2017 (During Volunteer Week) Where: Barrie Public Library, Painswick Branch 48 Dean Ave., Barrie L4N 0C2 Who: Constituents of Barrie-Innisfil (Barrie residents who ... Full Article